No Comments

first_imgMumbai Indians: Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharmanot out68 Parthiv Patelc Pathan b U Yadav 1 Ambati Rayuduc S Yadav b Shakib 32 Krunal Pandyab Narine 6 Jos Buttlerc Lynn b Narine15 Kieron Pollardnot out51 Extras: (W-5) 5Total: (for 4 wickets in 18 overs) 178 Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-67, 3-78, 4-106Bowling: Unadkat 3-0-49-0, Umesh Yadav 2-0-19-1, Shakib 4-0-30-1, Narine 4-0-22-2, Sathish 2-0-30-0, Russell 3-0-28-0. PTI SSC SSClast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *